Pasquali’s II captures Negaunee Men’s Pool League championship

Pasquali's II captured the regular season championship in the Negaunee Men’s Pool League for the 2016-2017 season with a record of 291-141. In the front row from left are Dennis Bourdage, Ken DePetro and Al Harris. Top row from left, Kerry Sorensen, Scott Belanger, Tom Auston, Steve Terres and Gregg Conradson. Not pictured is Gus Rydholm. (Submitted photo)