×

Contact Us

Publisher

Ann Troutman, Ext. 299 — atroutman@miningjournal.net

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Bud Sargent, Ext. 244 — bsargent@miningjournal.net

News Editor: Justin Marietti, Ext. 245 — jmarietti@miningjournal.net

City Editor: Cecilia Brown, Ext. 270 — cbrown@miningjournal.net

Editorial Assistant / Staff Writer: Renee Prusi, Ext. 240 — rprusi@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Christine Mastric, Ext. 250 — cbleck@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Ryan Spitza, Ext. 248 — rspitza@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Katie Segula, Ext. 242 — ksegula@miningjournal.net

Clerk: Glenys Brown, Ext. 211 — gbrown@miningjournal.net

General: 228-2500

Church: Ext. 217

Sports: Ext. 252

News: Ext. 270

Features/Business: Ext. 270

Obituaries: Ext. 211

Sports

Sports Editor: Steve Brownlee, Ext. 252 — sbrownlee@miningjournal.net

Creative Services

CS Manager / IT Admin: David Bond, Ext. 255 — dbond@miningjournal.net

Advertising

Sales: Joe Drozd, Ext. 236 — jdrozd@miningjournal.net

Sales: Don Fassbender, Ext. 273 — dfassbender@miningjournal.net

Sales: Haylee Heimerman, Ext. 217 — hheimerman@miningjournal.net

Sales: Cade DeDoes, Ext. 237 — cdedoes@miningjournal.net

Sales: Tony Gravedoni, Ext. 234 — agravedoni@miningjournal.net

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Jerry Newhouse, Ext. 204 — jnewhouse@miningjournal.net

Clerk: Jason Briggs, Ext. 260 — circulation@miningjournal.net

Clerk: Janet Cobb, Ext. 260 — jcobb@miningjournal.net

Classified Ads

classifieds@miningjournal.net

Classified Clerk: Glenys Brown, Ext. 211 — dbrown@miningjournal.net

Administration

Publisher's Secretary: Vicki Fawcett, Ext. 200 — vfawcett@miningjournal.net

Display Billing: Holly Gasman, Ext. 201 — hgasman@miningjournal.net

Circulation Billing: Deann Pangrazzi, Ext. 215 — dpangrazzi@miningjournal.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• Iron Mountain Daily News

• Mining Gazette

• Alpena News

• UP Business Today