The graduates: Republic-Michigamme

Republic-Michigamme Class of 2020

Jarred James Boshears

Kolin Lester Conklin

*Heron Ivy Dyer

Jay Brooks Fetters Jr.

*Anna Sophia Laakso

*Lacie Jo Marek

Rachel Dawn Mattila

Judah Martin Oakley

*Tailyn Marie Raisanen

Joshua Shumate

* – Graduating with Honors


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)