Miners rule

To the Journal editor:

Congratulations to Coach Mike O’Donnell, Class ABC coach of the year, and assistant coaches Brandon Cory, Kevin Jacobson, Jeff Niemi and Steve Turri and the Miners varsity boys basketball team who won the 2014 MPC title.

Great job to seven seniors: Zane Radloff, Eric Lori, Michael Hemmila, Tyler Jandron, Michael Anderson, Tyler Windahl and Doug Lindblom.

The Miners varsity boys basketball team won the 2014 District champs title and were 2014 Regional champs.

A great season with 24 wins and 2 losses.