Winners of Negaunee Elks lodge scholarships cited

On May 23, seven students of the Negaunee High School were awarded local scholarships from the Negaunee lodge #1116 at a school scholarship ceremony. They were, front row, from left, James Thomson, Olivia Lunseth and Kina Salmela. The back row, from left, are Caleb Bero, Mick Kumpula, Sage Juntti, Ashley Bell and teacher Jason Siik


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today