DAR poster contest winners

Ava Hanford
Jackson Gregorich, Elin Betz, Matthew Tuuri, Lucia Valenzuela, and Evelyn Grille

The local Onagomingkway Chapter of the MI DAR announces the first-place winners of the annual JAC Poster Contest. This year’s theme was “400th Anniversary of the Mayflower.” All six first place winners have been entered into state finals. This annual contest is open to all youth from preschool through 12th grade. (Submitted photos)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today