Care Clinic of Marquette appoints new officers

On March 10, members of the Board of Directors for the Care Clinic of Marquette voted in new officers for the positions of treasurer, vice chair, recording secretary and board chair. The new appointees are as follows. Recording secretary: Wendy Prevost; treasurer: Jeanette Buteyn; vice chair: Mark Aho; and board chair: Len McKeen. The group met to discuss plans for the Care Clinic in the upcoming year. The Care Clinic serves Marquette County at their locations in Marquette, K.I. Sawyer, and Ishpeming. For more information, visit www.careclinicmqt.org. Pictured are members of the 2020 board of directors. Front row, from left: Christian Palomaki; Jeanette Buteyn, treasurer; and Hattie Hanold. Back row, from left: Diana Pernsteiner; Mark Aho, vice chair; Kristin Ahlstrom; Wendy Prevost, recording secretary; Roger Rhodes, board chaplain; Len McKeen, board chair. Missing from photo: Chad Hale, Kelsey Jordan, Dr. Matthew Songer, Dr. Jentoft MD, Dr. Michael Czerkes MD.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)