AFSCME local donates

The Marquette County Health Department Local Union AFSCME 1613 donated $200 to the Marquette County Health Department Dental Outreach Prevention Programs to purchase infant toothbrushes. Marquette County families with infants enrolled in MCHD programs will receive the toothbrushes. Representing the AFSCME local 1613, pictured left to right: President Lynn Driscoll; Steward Sarah Derwin; members Emily Pratt, Jen Eyler, and Rebecca Maino. If you would like additional information, please go to www.mqthealth.org


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today