R-M honor roll released for 1st quarter

Grade 7 All As & Bs

Kylan Alfaro-Bresette, Samantha Bistersky, Kreegan Gransinger and Faith Major

Grade 8 All As & Bs

Keilee Gransinger, Alexa Radcliffe, Daisy Wheeler

Grade 9 All As

Sophia Jarvi, Aaron Laakso, Robin Lequia

Grade 9 All As & Bs

Samuel Dyer, Talon Hamel

Grade 10 All As & Bs

Aaron Johnson, Derek Koski and Abigail Oslund

Grade 11 All As

Taylor Lequia, Eli Luokkala

Grade 11 All As & Bs

Gabe Dupont, Logan Hanninen, Isaac Lawrence, Allie Radcliffe

Grade 12 All As

Heron Dyer, Anna Laakso, Lacie Marek, Judah Oakley

Grade 12 All As & Bs

Rachel Mattila, Tailyn Raisanen


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today