NARFE elects officers

MARQUETTE — Chapter 1900 of the National Active and Retired Federal Employees (NARFE) elected the following 2024 officers at its November meeting: Dale Ollila of Marquette, president and acting treasurer; Clyde Morgan of Negaunee, first vice president; Ken Andersen of L’Anse, second vice president; and Maggie Morgan of Negaunee, secretary.

The next Chapter 1900 meeting will be Jan. 24, on Zoom only.

NARFE Chapter 1900 includes members from the Marquette, L’Anse, Houghton, Hancock, Ontonagon, Escanaba and Rapid River areas.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today