This is the Gwinn Class of 2021

Dawson Dolby

Gwinn Middle High School

Nickname: Modeltowners

Mascot: Tiger

Number of grades: 7

Total student body: 254 (9-12)

Jacob Harnick

Number of seniors: 57

Number of Faculty: 23

Speakers: Michael Nicosia (guest speaker)

Dawson Dolby (valedictorian)

Christopher Packard (salutatorian)

Antonia Nordeen

Raven Runstrom (class president)

Senior class officers

President: Raven Runstrom

Vice president: Antonia’ Nordeen

Secretary: Jacob Harnick

Christopher Packard

Treasurer: Tianna Taylor

Class colors: Lilac & Silver

Class flower: Tiger Lily

Class song: “Remember Me” from “Coco” by Pixar

Class motto: “Goodbye everyone, I’ll remember you all in therapy.”-Plankton From Spongebob

Raven Runstrom

Class adviser: Kyle Hantz


Dawson Dolby

Parents: Michelle and Dwayne Dolby of Skandia

School activities: GHS Drama, Tennis, High School Bowl

Tianna Taylor

Honors and awards: Excellence in Education Scholarship, Gwinn High School December 2020

Grade-point average: 4.014

Plans for future: Future plans are to attend University of Michigan majoring in mathematics.


Christopher Packard

Parents: Dwanna and Robert Packard of Gwinn

School activities: GHS Drama, Choir, High School Bowl, French Club

Honors and awards: Excellence in Education Scholarship, Gwinn High School March 2021 Student of the Month, National Honor Society, HAIL Scholarship, John Phillip Sousa Band Award

Grade-point average: 4.000

Plans for the future: Future plans to attend University of Michigan for a degree in aerospace engineering

Gwinn Class of 2021:

William Anderson

Nathan Barnhart

Travis Barnhart

Alexia Basner

Halle Beauchamp

Jamison Bell

Tyler Belongia

Gabriel Blaschuk

Aaron Borrett

Brandon Clement

Abigail Cramer

Dawson Dolby

David DuVall,

Tadam Gaines

Desire’ Garcia

Sage Gelmi

Cameron Ghiringhelli

Jessica Gregg

Angel Griggs

Erica Guldi

Alexis Hall,

Jarod Hardy

Jacob Harnick

James Harnick

Reid Hill

Tristan Jancsi

Hendrik Johnson

Kalub Knitter

Megan Lacey

Natalie Locke

Mastin Love

Mackenzie Malette

Collin Markle

Lir Martyanov

Elliina Miilu

Antonia’ Nordeen

Daylee O’Donnell

Christopher Packard

Holly Parsons

Jacob Patterson

Hunter Pelkola-McCormick

Maddison Rivord

Jared Rowland

Raven Runstrom

Tyler Russell-Melchiori

Kiana Schuettpelz-Cornelius

Kaitlyn Shelafoe

Andrew Strohm

Tianna Taylor

Hunter Uhlbeck

Gabriella Wallenslager

Alyssa Whitaker

Blake Winquist


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today