Stagliano, Ilmonen elected to Negaunee City Council

MARQUETTE — Tony Stagliano and Craig M. Ilmonen were the lead vote-getters in the race for Negaunee City Council.

Stagliano received 1,321 votes, Illmonen garnered 1,190 votes followed by Toby Smith with 882 votes.

Negaunee City Councilors serve a three-year term.

All election results are unofficial until certified by the Marquette County Board of Canvassers.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today