Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

La Dolce and Design wins Mite tournament

March 16, 2013
The Mining Journal

La Dolce Video and Design won the 28th annual Betty Beckman Memorial Marquette Mite Invitational recently at Lakeview Arena. Team members included Easton Miller, Charlie Biolo-Thompson, Gavin Smith, Mark Cambensy, Brayden Grange, Austin Beres, Travis Bohn, Wylen Cambensy, Holden Hutter and Alex Bannan. (Submitted)

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web