Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | Home RSS

Fire/EMS dept. elects officers

January 2, 2014
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - The Negaunee Township Fire/EMS Department recently elected fire line and in-house officers for 2014.

Included are:

- Fire line officers - Chief Jeff Kontio, fifth term; Assistant Chief Jim Elenbaas, fourth term; First Hose Capt. Dale Rogers, 23rd term; First Ladder Capt. Doug Pascoe, ninth term; Second Hose Capt. Joe Huskey, third term; Second Ladder Capt. Marc Herring, first term; and EMS Capt. Bridgett Karuzas, eighth term.

- Safety officers - Reuven Romback, 24th term; Seth Hanson, third term; Keith Mingori, fifth term; Rick Carlson, third term; and Bridgett Karuzas, first term.

- In-house officers: 1st Lt. Ken Bielby, first term; 2nd Lt. Keith Mingori, first term; Secretary Reuven Romback, 30th term; Treasurer Bill Ellerbruch, 12th term; and Chaplain Reuven Romback, 16th term.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web