Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Top INNCS students cited

December 6, 2013
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - The following Ishpeming-Negaunee-NICE Community Schools students earned an A or B grade average and were named to the honor roll for the first marking period: Samantha Croschere, Andrew Freeman, Amanda Hakkarinen, Cortney Hakkarinen, Shawn Hakkarinen, Vivian Johnson, Dylan Juchemich, Dale Kozel, Miranda Langson, William Langson, Haley Leader, Monica Moffatt, Jace Nelson, Gatlin Pointer, Terri Jo Richards, Austin Rivard, Amber Skinner, Katelyn Strahl, Jed Talbacka, Marisa Tasson, Elaina Treloar, Kayla Vickery, Kassidy Vidlund and Kenneth Yunk.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web