Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

2013 All-U.P. Football: Honorable and Special Mention

November 2, 2013
By Journal Sports Staff , The Mining Journal

MARQUETTE - Numerous Superiorland high school football players gained All-Upper Peninsula honorable mention status Thursday at a meeting of the U.P. Sportswriters and Sportscasters Association at Northern Michigan University. Those making the special mention list picked up at least two votes in the balloting.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web