Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Prep tennis: Munising's Ackerman, Negaunee's Tossava named U.P. Players of the Year

June 12, 2013
By Journal Sports Staff ( , The Mining Journal

MARQUETTE - More than two dozen boys from Marquette and Alger counties were among those named to All-Upper Peninsula high school tennis teams that were announced on Tuesday.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web