Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | Home RSS

Society elects officers, trustees

December 20, 2012
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - The Negaunee Historical Society held elected officers and new trustees for 2013 at its recent annual meeting.

Officers elected include President Virginia Paulson, Vice President Suzanne Morris, Secretary Donna Gravedoni Bjork and Treasurer Theresa Rinehart.

Elected to new three year trustee terms were Rinehart, Roland Koski, Morris and Linda Perucco.

The organization also thanked retiring board members Robert Rogers and Robert Dobson for their years of service to the society and museum.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web