Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Ishpeming/Negaunee Rotary Club marks 75 years

November 4, 2012
The Mining Journal

The Ishpeming/Negaunee Rotary Club recently celebrated its 75th anniversary, being chartered on Oct. 16, 1937. Club members shown on a recent visit to the U.S. Ski and Snowboard hall of Fame in Ishpeming include: Front row, from left, Carol Bergman, Darlene Gendron, EJ Kutchie, Joan Haara, Paul Wolfson, club President Susan Makela, Stephen Hanson, CB Rao and Lisa Mongiat; and back row, from left, Alyson Sundberg, Brett French, Lee Warner, Stuart Skauge, Richard Graybill, Gary Starrett, David McCartney, Tom West, Tom Edmark, Fran Sevegney, Kimmie Peterson, Gary Nelson, District 6220 Gov. Robert Sharkey and Kevin Carlson.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web