Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Huskies select 2012 Hall of Fame class

August 30, 2012
By Houghton Daily Mining Gazette , Houghton Daily Mining Gazette

HOUGHTON - Michigan Tech will induct six individuals and, for the first time, a team into its Sports Hall of Fame during induction ceremonies scheduled for Oct. 12.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web