Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Miners voted U.P.’s best in Class C

Carney-Nadeau edges Munising in Class D

March 31, 2012
CRAIG REMSBURG - Senior Sports Writer , The Mining Journal

ESCANABA - They advanced to the state Class C quarterfinals and finished with a 22-3 overall record.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web