Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Spotify: Top 10

April 6, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, March 23, to Sunday March 29: UNITED STATES . more »»

 
 
 
Spotify: Top 10

March 9, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Feb. 23, to Sunday March 2: UNITED STATES 1. Matoma, “Old Thing Back (feat. more »»

Apple’s Top 10

February 23, 2015 The top 10 songs and albums on the iTunes Store for the week ending Feb. 16: Top Songs 1. Thinking Out Loud, Ed Sheeran 2. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars), Mark Ronson 3. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

February 23, 2015 Spotify: Top 10 The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Feb. 9, to Sunday Feb. 15: UNITED STATES 1. Mark Ronson, “Uptown Funk” (RCA Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

February 9, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Jan. 19 to Sunday, Jan. 25. UNITED STATES 1. Mark Ronson, "Uptown Funk" (RCA Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

January 26, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Sept. 8, to Sunday Sept. 14: UNITED STATES 1. Mark Ronson, “Uptown Funk” (RCA Records) 2. more »»

Spotify: Top 10

January 19, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the most streamed tracks on Spotify, based on the number of people who shared it divided by the number who listened to it, from Monday, Ja. more »»

Spotify: Top 10

January 12, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Dec. 29, to Sunday Jan. 5: UNITED STATES 1. Mark Ronson, "Daffodils" (RCA Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

January 5, 2015 By The Associated Press The following list represents the most streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Dec. 22 to Sunday Dec. 28 via Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter and Spotify. US 1. more »»

Spotify: End of the Year

December 8, 2014 NEW YORK — Singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran is the year’s most streamed artist on Spotify, while Eminem tops the list in the United States. more »»

THE TOP 10 SONGS, ALBUMS AND APPS ON APPLE’S iTUNES

December 8, 2014 Top 10 songs 1. Blank Space, Taylor Swift 2. The Hanging Tree, James Newton Howard 3. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars), Mark Ronson 4. Take Me to Church, Hozier 5. more »»

Spotify: Top 10

November 10, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Oct. 27, to Sunday Nov. 2: UNITED STATES 1. Taylor Swift, "Shake It Off" (Big Machine) 2. more »»

Spotify: Top 10

November 3, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Oct. 20, to Sunday Oct. 26: UNITED STATES 1. Calvin Harris, “Outside” (Columbia Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

October 20, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, Oct. 6, to Sunday Oct. 12: UNITED STATES 1. more »»

most streamed Tracks

September 15, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify Monday, Sept. 1 to Sunday, Sept. 7: UNITED STATES 1. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

September 8, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify to Sunday August 31: UNITED STATES 1. Jessie Ware, "Say You Love Me" (Island Records) . more »»

most streamed TRACKS

July 28, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, July 14, to Sunday July 20: UNITED STATES 1. MAGIC!, “Rude” (RCA Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

July 7, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the top streamed tracks on Spotify from Monday, June 23, to Sunday June 29: UNITED STATES 1. Iggy Azalea, "Fancy" (Virgin EMI Records) 2. more »»

most streamed TRACKS

June 23, 2014 By The Associated Press The following list represents the best-selling books for the week ending on June 15: Best-Selling Books Week Ended June 15th. FICTION . more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs