NARFE elects 2018 officers at November meeting

Chapter 1900 of the National Active and Retired Federal Employees elected the following 2018 officers at its November meeting. From left, Ken Andersen, second vice president; Dale Ollila, president; Clyde Morgan, first vice president; and treasurer; and Maggie Morgan, secretary. NARFE Chapter 1900 includes members from the Marquette, L’Anse, Houghton, Escanaba and Rapid River areas.