Range elects 5 directors

MARQUETTE — Range Financial Corporation held its Annual Meeting of Shareholders on May 15 in Marquette.

Five directors were elected. They are John F. Pillote M.D., Retired Physician; William C. Verrette, Owner/Director, Champion, Inc.; Janet R. Kuru, Retired CEO, Range Bank – Copper Country; Timothy J. Baroni, Retired Community Bank President, Range Bank, and Roxanne M. Daust, President & CEO, Range Bank.

Other directors of the Corporation include; Anthony N. Kroncich, Dr. Peter A. LaFreniere, John F. Marshall, Anthony P. Locatelli, Peter W. Frazier, Anita A. Johns, Allan L. Koskey, and Stephen D. Vairo.

Officers of the Corporation are elected to serve until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders in 2019. The Officers of Range Financial Corporation are Roxanne M. Daust, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer; David A. Symons, Vice President and Treasurer, and John W. Lenten, Secretary.

Information on Range Bank is available at www.rangebank.com.